Contact

Our Team

Our team is our close-knit family. The team has been formed over the years and have a great experience to ensure the productive work of our customers’ equipment. Employees are regularly trained and recertified within Estonia and around the world. We work closely with our European and American partners to provide better service to our customers.

Juri Bahharev

Sales Manager

Machines & Technology sales

juri@abplanalp.ee

+372 55 92 33 35

Jaan Lahtvee

Managing director

Machines & Technology sales

jaan@abplanalp.ee

+372 510 37 25

Sergei Bogomolov

Sales Manager

Tools&Technology sales

sergei@abplanalp.ee

+372 56 10 40 47

Lidia Blant

Assistant

Spare parts

lidia@abplanalp.ee

+372 56677405

Triin Lahtvee


Assistant

Accountant

triin@abplanalp.ee

+372 5030425

Alar Heinrand

Service Engineer

EDM, Haas, Midaco Specialist

alar@abplanalp.ee

+372 53446833

Roman Smirnov

Service Engineer

Haas, Spinner Specialist

roman@abplanalp.ee

+372 58202364

Stepan Palm

Service Engineer

Haas, Kitamura, Mill/lathe programmer

stepan@abplanalp.ee

+372 55609208


Abplanalp Estee OÜ

Mõigu tehnopark

Sära tn 8, Rae vald 75312 Harjumaa

Email:
info@abplanalp.ee

Tel: tel: +372 510 3725
Fax +372 6688 679

Reg.nr. 10995225
Kmk.reg.nr. EE100869277

Service and Repairs 24/7

+372 56930053

Contact us

You can add images to message