Contact

Our Team

Our team is our close-knit family. The team has been formed over the years and have a great experience to ensure the productive work of our customers’ equipment. Employees are regularly trained and recertified within Estonia and around the world. We work closely with our European and American partners to provide better service to our customers.

Juri Bahharev

Sales Manager

Machines & Tools sales

juri@abplanalp.ee

+372 55 92 33 35

Agris Volkops

Managing director

agris@abplanalp.lv

+371 264 23 211

Lidia Blant

Assistant

Spare parts ordering

lidia@abplanalp.ee

+372 56677405

Технический отдел

Alar Heinrand

Certified Haas Service Engineer

EDM, Haas, Midaco Specialist

alar@abplanalp.ee

+372 53446833

Roman Smirnov

Certified Haas Service Engineer

Haas, Spinner Expert

roman@abplanalp.ee

+372 58202364

Andres Amelin

Certified Haas Service Engineer

Haas, Mill/lathe programmer

roman@abplanalp.ee

+372 58202364

Ingo Arro

Service Technician

Haas Mill/lathe programmer

ingo.arro@abplanalp.ee

+372 53 448 412


Abplanalp Estee OÜ

Mõigu tehnopark

Sära tn 8, Rae vald 75312 Harjumaa

Email:
info@abplanalp.ee

Tel: tel: +372 510 3725
Fax +372 6688 679

Reg.nr. 10995225
Kmk.reg.nr. EE100869277

Service and Repairs 24/7

+372 56930053

Contact us

You can add images to message


Scroll to Top